Home > Career Content > Post Content

Major Soccer League Internships and Employment Opportunities (5776 hits)

We have just posted some great career AND internship opportunities with Major League Soccer (MLS) for our members. We wanted you to get first crack at filling these positions so if any of these opportunities catches your interest, simply click on the links to view more information and to apply. Please share with those who you think would also like to know about these opportunities. Thanks!

IMPORTANT: Please indicate that you heard about the job or internship on HBCUCONNECT.COM!

Licensing Manager (MLS & US Soccer) - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1253/licensing-manager-%28mls-%26-u.s.-soccer%29/job

Finance/Accounting Roles
Staff Accountant - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1271/staff-accountant/job

Digital/Creative Roles
Senior Graphic Designer - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1276/senior-graphic-designer/job
Motion Designer, Video Graphics - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1273/motion-designer%2c-video-graphics/job
Production Assistant - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1259/production-assistant/job

Digital/Tech Roles
Media Asset Manager - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1277/media-asset-manager/job
Manager, Data Management - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1265/manager%2c-data-management/job

2017 MLS Summer Internship Opportunities
Summer Intern - Events - https://interns-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1287/summer-intern-events/job
Summer Intern - Club Services - https://interns-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1286/summer-intern-club-services/job
Summer Intern - Digital E-commerce - https://interns-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1284/summer-intern-digital-e-commerce/job
Summer Intern - Digital Club Services - https://interns-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1283/summer-intern%2c-digital-club-services/job

IMPORTANT: Please indicate that you heard about the job or internship on HBCUCONNECT.COM!
Posted By: Elynor Moss
Thursday, June 29th 2017 at 10:02AM
You can also click here to view all posts by this author...

Report obscenity | post comment
Share |
Please Login To Post Comments...
Email:
Password:

 
More From This Author
Book Find: Eleven Rings: The Soul of Success
Black Hair Products Contain Toxic Chemicals That Arenít Even Listed On The Label
CHARLES R. DREW UNIV OF MEDICINE & SCIENCE PROGRAM DIRECTOR MAKES HISTORY
Do you want to be a Strategist at Big Duck? See if this is the best position for you.....
Here is your opportunity to be KIPP Bay Area School Math Teacher! Sumit your App...
Submit Your Resume to Apply! Associate Project Manager - Commercial Construction
Morganís 142nd Spring Commencement Shined Through the Rain
Oakwood Commencement by the Numbers
Forward This Career Article Entry!
Career Content Home
Sponsored Content Create an Ad
Follow Us!
Link To Us!
Do you have a website? Link to HBCU Connect!