Home > HBCU Sports > Post Content

2012-2013 Live HBCU Basketball Games And Classics Via HSRN For Free! (3333 hits)

The Heritage Sports Radio Network (HSRN) will broadcast plenty of exciting HBCU basketball games. The broadcasts will be national on Sirius XM Satellite Radio and on local stations across the country.

HSRN 2012-2013 HBCU Basketball Broadcast Schedule
DateGameSiteTime
(Wed) 12/19/12Morgan @ VirginiaCharlottsville, VA6:00pm
(Sat) 01/05/13St. Joseph’s @ MorganBaltimore, MD3:00pm
(Mon) 01/07/13*WSSU @ BowieBowie, MD4:30/7:30pm
(Sat) 01/12/13*VUU @ Fayetteville StateFayetteville, NC4:30/7:30pm
(Mon) 01/14/13*SSU @ Morgan StateBaltimore, MD4:30/7:30pm
(Sun) 01/20/13VUU vs. Virginia StateRichmond, VATBA
(Wed) 01/23/13*Howard @ Delaware StateDover, DE6:30pm
*(Sat) 01/26/13*Hampton @ NorfolkNorfolk, VA3:00pm/6:00pm
(Sat) 02/02/13 *FAMU @ BCUDaytona Beach, FL1:00/4:00pm
(Sat) 02/09/13* St. Aug @ WSSUWinston-Salem, NC4:30/7:30pm
(Mon) 02/11/13*Morgan State @ HowardWashington, DC4:30/7:30pm
(Sat) 02/16/13*Morgan State. @ UMESPrincesses Anne, MD4:30/7:30pm
(Wed) 02/20/13*Shaw @ Fayetteville StFayetteville, NC4:30/7:30pm
(Sat) 02/23/13*N.C. A&T vs. NCCUDurham, NC3:00pm/6:00pm
02/25/-03/02/2013CIAA TOURNAMENTCharlotte, NCTBA
(Mon) 03-/04/13DSU @ Morgan StateBaltimore, MD4: 30/7:30pm
03/11 – 03/15/2013MEAC TOURNAMENTNorfolk, VATBA
03/12-03/16/2013 SWAC TOURNAMENTGarland, TXTBA


All times are (EST)


Schedule is Subject to Change
Posted By: Reggie Culpepper
Thursday, December 13th 2012 at 2:59PM

Report obscenity | post comment
Share |
Please Login To Post Comments...
Email:
Password:

 
More From This Author
Dr. Alfred Rankins Jr. inaugurated as Alcorn State University’s 19th President
UNCF Awards Scholarship to Oakwood Student during Evening of Stars
Oakwood University Aims to be the Healthiest Campus in America
Fisk President Announces Tuition Freeze And CFO Appointment
Texas Southern University Mother and Son Graduating Together
Boeing announces grant for Allen University
JCSU names Information and Technology Hall for trailblazing female president
Bowie State Celebrates 150th Anniversary, Student Honors with Founders Day
Forward This Sports Entry!
HBCU Sports Home
Sponsored Content Create an Ad
LIVE HBCU Basketball HERE!
View HBCU Basketball Broadcast Schedule Here
Follow Us!
Link To Us!
Do you have a website? Link to HBCU Connect!