Home > HBCU Sports > Post Content

2012-2013 Live HBCU Basketball Games And Classics Via HSRN For Free! (3391 hits)

The Heritage Sports Radio Network (HSRN) will broadcast plenty of exciting HBCU basketball games. The broadcasts will be national on Sirius XM Satellite Radio and on local stations across the country.

HSRN 2012-2013 HBCU Basketball Broadcast Schedule
DateGameSiteTime
(Wed) 12/19/12Morgan @ VirginiaCharlottsville, VA6:00pm
(Sat) 01/05/13St. Joseph’s @ MorganBaltimore, MD3:00pm
(Mon) 01/07/13*WSSU @ BowieBowie, MD4:30/7:30pm
(Sat) 01/12/13*VUU @ Fayetteville StateFayetteville, NC4:30/7:30pm
(Mon) 01/14/13*SSU @ Morgan StateBaltimore, MD4:30/7:30pm
(Sun) 01/20/13VUU vs. Virginia StateRichmond, VATBA
(Wed) 01/23/13*Howard @ Delaware StateDover, DE6:30pm
*(Sat) 01/26/13*Hampton @ NorfolkNorfolk, VA3:00pm/6:00pm
(Sat) 02/02/13 *FAMU @ BCUDaytona Beach, FL1:00/4:00pm
(Sat) 02/09/13* St. Aug @ WSSUWinston-Salem, NC4:30/7:30pm
(Mon) 02/11/13*Morgan State @ HowardWashington, DC4:30/7:30pm
(Sat) 02/16/13*Morgan State. @ UMESPrincesses Anne, MD4:30/7:30pm
(Wed) 02/20/13*Shaw @ Fayetteville StFayetteville, NC4:30/7:30pm
(Sat) 02/23/13*N.C. A&T vs. NCCUDurham, NC3:00pm/6:00pm
02/25/-03/02/2013CIAA TOURNAMENTCharlotte, NCTBA
(Mon) 03-/04/13DSU @ Morgan StateBaltimore, MD4: 30/7:30pm
03/11 – 03/15/2013MEAC TOURNAMENTNorfolk, VATBA
03/12-03/16/2013 SWAC TOURNAMENTGarland, TXTBA


All times are (EST)


Schedule is Subject to Change
Posted By: Reggie Culpepper
Thursday, December 13th 2012 at 2:59PM
You can also click here to view all posts by this author...

Report obscenity | post comment
Share |
Please Login To Post Comments...
Email:
Password:

 
More From This Author
Miss Texas College
Campus Improvements Underway at Texas College
NBMBAA Entrepreneurial Institute®
Urban Schools Collaborative Presents RoboCampTSU - August 3 - 14, 2015
Alcorn Student Support Services receives grant for academic enrichment
Cheyney University of Pennsylvania's Tanisha LaVerne Grant covers the honoring of Lee Elders
Fisk Trustees Establish Global Studies Fund
Fisk Inks Partnership Agreements With Nine Chinese Universities
Forward This Sports Entry!
HBCU Sports Home
Sponsored Content Create an Ad
Follow Us!
Link To Us!
Do you have a website? Link to HBCU Connect!