Home > Client News & Resources > Post Content

Need to reach the Black College Nation? The HBCUConnect On' Campus College Magazine is your solution! (6710 hits)

Advertise in HBCU CONNECT On Campus Magazine!

We would like to offer you the opportunity to place an ad in the next issue of our HBCU CONNECT ‘On Campus’ Student Magazine.

Facts:
- HBCUConnect On' Campus has been in distribution since 2005.
- Readership Audience: 200,000 Students
- Our next issue will hit campuses in January 2016.
- The Winter Issue's theme is: "HBCU's Matter"
- This Magazine is displayed online as well as on campus.


Advertisement Investment Rates::

Full Page - $2,495
Half Page - $1,495


How do you get started:
Call us at 1-877-864-4446,
Email us at oncampus@hbcuconnect.com
or work directly with your preferred Sales
Agent:
Aliya Thompson: athompson@hbcuconnect.com
Daniel Moss: dmoss@hbcuconnect.com
Elynor Moss elynor.moss@hbcuconnect.com
Reginald Culpepper: culpepper@hbcuconnect.com
William R. Moss III: wrmoss@hbcuconnect.com



Magazine Specifications:
Finished Size: 4.25 x 5.5 inches
Stock: 100# Gloss Tex
Inks: Full Color

Advertisement Submission Deadline: 12/16/15; Graphic Designers are available if
you need help developing your advertisement.

To view previous College Student Magazines visit: http://hbcuconnect.com/magazine


Posted By: Elynor Moss
Thursday, November 5th 2015 at 5:14PM
You can also click here to view all posts by this author...

Report obscenity | post comment
Share |
Please Login To Post Comments...
Email:
Password:

 
More From This Author
Go Get It!
DELAWARE STATE UNIVERSITY TO ANNOUNCE A SCHOOL-RECORD RESEARCH GRANT DURING NOV. 21 MEDIA EVENT
It'll make you feel good good....
Healthy Recipes: Apricot-Curry Turkey Cutlets
Healthy Recipes: Apricot-Curry Turkey Cutlets
Now accepting applications for the Health and Human Services Director!
Progress is CATCHING.....!
Two Associate Dean Positions now open at Grand Valley State University, Michigan! Apply today.
Forward This Post Entry!
Client News & Resources Home
Sponsored Content Create an Ad
Follow Us!
Link To Us!
Do you have a website? Link to HBCU Connect!