Home > Career Fairs > Post Content

CAREER EXPO WEEK October 3 - 7, 2016 (4518 hits)



Oct. 3 - 7, 2016
Class Presentations
Please refer to the list of contacts for each college, located on the back, to schedule a class presentation

Oct. 3 – 4, 2016
Get “Suited” for the Right Career:
Silent Fashion Show

Oct. 5, 2016
Mock Interview Day
Contact the Career Services Center to participate in this event

Oct. 5, 2016
Career Expo Employer Networking Mixer
Contact the Career Services Center to participate in this event

Oct. 6, 2016
Career Expo
Login to Tigers2Work to register for Career Expo

Oct. 7, 2016
On-Campus Recruitment Day
Room reservations only—Employers can build
interview schedules during the Career Fair
Login to Tigers2Work to make a room reservation request
(rooms reserved on a first-come, first served basis)




For class presentations please contact:



College of Business
Dr. Vershun McClain
vershun.l.mcclain@jsums.edu
601-979-1207

College of Liberal Arts
Courtney Brookins
courtney.w.brookins@jsums.edu
601-979-7074

College of Science, Engineering, & Technology
Kristy Love
kristy.s.love@jsums.edu
601-979-4044

College of Education & Human Development
Dr. Tamika Bradley
tamika.r.bradley@jsums.edu
601-979-2433





School of Lifelong Learning
Dr. Carlos Wilson
carlos.d.wilson@jsums.edu
601-432-6649

College of Public Service
Lisa Johnson
lisa.r.johnson@jsums.edu
601-979-8725

School of Public Health
Frankie Adams
frankie.r.adams@jsums.edu
601-979-8806

Undergraduate Social Work Program
Paula Boyd
paula.b.boyd@jsums.edu
601-979-2631

Graduate Social Work Program
Dr. Shonda Lawrence
shonda.k.lawrence@jsums.edu
601-979-8875



Posted By: Elynor Moss
Thursday, June 9th 2016 at 11:31AM
You can also click here to view all posts by this author...

Report obscenity | post comment
Share |
Please Login To Post Comments...
Email:
Password:

 
More From This Author
Get help, give help: Recovering after Hurricane Florence
Tropical Storm Florence: Here's how you can help
The Institute for Women’s Policy Research invites you to apply!
Aggie scholars learn crucial career development in healthcare cohort
Professor attends ‘Black Girls Write’ institute
Blue Cross NC Invests $325,000 in Expansion of Johnson C. Smith University’s Sustainability Village
Fayetteville State University And Guilford Technical Community College Partner On $10k Pathway Degree
Viking Profile CHORN POYNER
Forward This Career Fair Entry!
Career Fairs Home
Sponsored Content Create an Ad
Follow Us!
Link To Us!
Do you have a website? Link to HBCU Connect!