Home > Blogs > Post Content

Sept 9th A Heart to Restore: Broken and Hurting People. RESTORE! RESTORE! Radio Ministry (87 hits)

www.blogtalkradio.com/gumboforthesoul
Sunday, Sept. 9, 2018

Theme: A Heart to Restore: Broken and Hurting People.



RESTORE! RESTORE! Radio Ministry

4:00 P.M.-6:00 P.M. PST, 7:00 P.M.-9:00 P.M EST and 6:00 P.M.-8:00 P.M. CST

Call in 347-539-5285 or listen online: www.blogtalkradio.com/gumboforthesoul



Highlights…

• Anointed Prayer….Elder Rodger M. Palm

• News Report and Views…..Author Ramelle T. Lee

• Tribute and Reflections on Aretha Franklin



FEATURING SPECIAL GUEST:

Patricia A. Gallagher, BA, MBA.





Wanda J. Burnside, Host Ramelle T. Lee, Co-Host

Elder Rodger M. Palm, Prayer Ministry



Beverly Black Johnson, CEO and Founder, TRIBE FAMILY CHANNEL
Posted By: Beverly Black Johnson
Friday, September 7th 2018 at 2:48PM
You can also click here to view all posts by this author...

Report obscenity | post comment
Share |
Please Login To Post Comments...
Email:
Password:

 
More From This Author
Confessions of "Me Too" Moments hosted by Beverly Black on The Woman at the Well - Season IV - Episode #15
Parent / Advocate Kelley Williams-Bolar guests on Teacher Talks LIVE via TRIBE Family Channel™
Join Stacie McClam, author of "School Dismissed: Walking Away From Teaching" for a fun Saturday!!!
Soul School Music™ Honors B.B. King's 93rd Birthday with The Chil-Lites' Last Man Standing, Marshall Thompson-
Voices of Wisdom w/ Civil Rights Activists of the Historical Tougaloo 9-Geraldine Hollis & Joseph Jackson, Jr.
Senator Barbara A. Robinson (40th District Annapolis, MD) guests on Teacher Talks LIVE-TRIBE Family Channel
R. Diversity WorkX with Gary Richardson & Guest Karen J. Gregory Season II - Episode #3
Financial Intelligence hosted by Steven Hutchinson, Mr. Brandon Tate and Mrs. Kim Williams.
Forward This Blog Entry!
Blogs Home
Sponsored Content Create an Ad
Follow Us!
Link To Us!
Do you have a website? Link to HBCU Connect!