Home > Blogs > Post Content

Sept 9th A Heart to Restore: Broken and Hurting People. RESTORE! RESTORE! Radio Ministry (94 hits)

www.blogtalkradio.com/gumboforthesoul
Sunday, Sept. 9, 2018

Theme: A Heart to Restore: Broken and Hurting People.



RESTORE! RESTORE! Radio Ministry

4:00 P.M.-6:00 P.M. PST, 7:00 P.M.-9:00 P.M EST and 6:00 P.M.-8:00 P.M. CST

Call in 347-539-5285 or listen online: www.blogtalkradio.com/gumboforthesoul



Highlights…

• Anointed Prayer….Elder Rodger M. Palm

• News Report and Views…..Author Ramelle T. Lee

• Tribute and Reflections on Aretha Franklin



FEATURING SPECIAL GUEST:

Patricia A. Gallagher, BA, MBA.





Wanda J. Burnside, Host Ramelle T. Lee, Co-Host

Elder Rodger M. Palm, Prayer Ministry



Beverly Black Johnson, CEO and Founder, TRIBE FAMILY CHANNEL
Posted By: Beverly Black Johnson
Friday, September 7th 2018 at 2:48PM
You can also click here to view all posts by this author...

Report obscenity | post comment
Share |
Please Login To Post Comments...
Email:
Password:

 
More From This Author
Millennial Money Management-Season II hosted by J. Elliot Howard
The Recipe for Literacy in the Black Community™
Incarcerated Lives Matter™ - Season lll
Soul School Music™ Honor the Legacies of Ray Charles and Sheila Raye Charles, his daughter.
Confessions of "Me Too" Moments hosted by Beverly Black on The Woman at the Well - Season IV - Episode #15
Parent / Advocate Kelley Williams-Bolar guests on Teacher Talks LIVE via TRIBE Family Channel™
Join Stacie McClam, author of "School Dismissed: Walking Away From Teaching" for a fun Saturday!!!
Soul School Music™ Honors B.B. King's 93rd Birthday with The Chil-Lites' Last Man Standing, Marshall Thompson-
Forward This Blog Entry!
Blogs Home
Sponsored Content Create an Ad
Follow Us!
Link To Us!
Do you have a website? Link to HBCU Connect!