Home > Blogs > Post Content

Grammy Winning Platinum Selling R&B Sensation FANTASIA Is Back With Hot New Single "PTSD" & National Tour! (481 hits)

Google Everything@FANTASIABARRINO

Grammy Winning Platinum Selling R&B Singer And American Idol Winner FANTASIA'S new single is here and it’s a raw, relatable banger. Stream “PTSD” below.

FANTASIA released a new single called “PTSD” on Friday (August 23). The track features Tank And Bonfre and deals with a most relatable subject matter. “This was a much edgier song for me but one that I felt was needed on the Sketchbook album,” the 35-year-old says in reference to her upcoming 7th LP. “Many people have experienced disappointment in the pursuit of love, but refuse to let one bad experience dictate their entire outlook on love and romance overall.” It follows the R&B smash “Enough.”

The American Idol winner will perform songs from her new album on The Sketchbook Tour. The 29-city trek kicks off on October 17 in Columbia, SC and winds up in Los Angeles, CA on December 6. (Buy tickets here). Excitingly, she will be supported by fellow R&B stars Robin Thicke, Tank and The Bonfyre. “I’ve been blessed to perform all over the world and have never been as excited and hungry to hit the stage as I am for this tour,” Fantasia reveals. “The stage is my sacred place and where I feel most connected with people through my music.”

See her tour announcement below.


FANTASIA'S Tour Dates:

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 - Cleveland, OH
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 - Chicago, IL
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 - Detroit, MI
Thurs, Nov 14, 2019 - Grand Prairie, TX
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 - Jackson, MS
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 - New Orleans, LA
Sun, Nov 17, 2019 - Shreveport, LA
Thurs, Nov 21, 2019 - Augusta, GA
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 - Miami, FL
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 - Tampa, Fl
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 - Columbus, GA
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 - Houston, TX
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 - Charlotte, NC
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 - Savannah, GA
Sun, Dec 1, 2019 - Raleigh, NC
Thurs, Dec 5, 2019 - Oakland, CA
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 - Los Angeles, CA
Posted By: LaMarr Blackmon
Wednesday, November 13th 2019 at 3:21PM
You can also click here to view all posts by this author...

Report obscenity | post comment
Share |
Please Login To Post Comments...
Email:
Password:

 
More From This Author
Five Star Empire Record's R&B Heartthrob TREZ FALSETTO Drops Sultry New Single "Lose In Love" & 2020 Tour!
Dayton OH Group 1st COUSIN Is A Pop/R&B & New Millennial Talent & Their New Single "True Love" Is Available
Atlanta Artist BEAU'JOLI Offers A Refreshing Style & Pressence To R&B With New Single "Dance With Me"
TIG Records & Monroe LA Native LIL BIKE Displays His Sharp Word Play In Hot New Single "Grind"
Phalidelphia R&B Crooner LESLIE ODOM JR. Drops Sultry Lead Single To New EP "Under Pressure"
PAUL ANTHONY Of The Legandary Gro Full Force & TANYA DIONA Release A Remake Of The Classic Hit "Fire & Desire"
ANCIENT HISTORY HUNTERS STRAIGHT OUT OF AMERICA IN SEARCH OF ATLANTIS DOCUMENTARY AVAILABLE SEP 20TH
Memphis TN Hip Hop Duo CoNero Drops Hot New Summer Jam "Young & Living Lavish"
Forward This Blog Entry!
Blogs Home
Sponsored Content Create an Ad
Follow Us!
Link To Us!
Do you have a website? Link to HBCU Connect!