Connect with Jessica
Uploads
Upload Content | Show More  
Connections
more-->  
Recent Visitors
more-->  
Q&A With Jessica Coates

(interview me)
Jessica Coates
Checkout Service Associate, K-Mart

Location: Perry, GA United States
Birthday: Nov 25th
Joined: Jan 20th, 2009
About   (request update)
Well I was born in Idaho Falls eighteen years ago. I moved to Georgia when I was four years old and since then I've been here in Perry, GA. I have grown up as an only child.I attend Perry High School. I am ranked in the top twenty percent of my class and am graduating with honors. I hope to attend either Spelman College or Florida State University in the Fall.
My Interview Question
What are you most excited about and most concerned about with going to a HBCU??
Current Whereabouts:
A little of everything. I volunteer, do colorguard, tutor, work part time, and partcipate in school activities and clubs!
Life & Professional Aspirations:
Pursuing a career in neonatology and one day opening up my very own research center dedicated to researching the effects and preventions of premature births and birth defects.
Website:
http://www.myspace.com/ladylovebug05
Education   (request update)
High School: Perry High School in Perrry, GA class of 2009
 
Activities & Accomplishments:
Colorguard, FBLA, FFA, Gospel Choir, Science Fair, Teens Against Pregnancy, Beta Club, and Science Club
Best Memories:
All the spirit weeks before friday night football games against the cross town rival. Saturday nights filled with just driving around. And Monday mornings after staying out too late!
Experience
I currently work with K-Mart as Checkout Service Associate
I have 0 years of experience working in the industry.
My Groups
Invite Me To A Group
Guestbook Comments
more-->
Member Login
Email:
Password:


Not a Member? Sign Up - It's FREE
You'll receive access to our Newsletter, Scholarships, HBCU Profiles, Jobs, Internships, Mentors, Member Profiles and more!
Upload Photo:
First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Password:
Location:
College:
Major:
Graduating Class: