Connect with cortney
Uploads
Upload Content | Show More  
Connections
more-->  
Recent Visitors
more-->  
Q&A With cortney jones

(interview me)
cortney jones
Location: Salisbury, NC United States
Birthday: Oct 22nd
Joined: Mar 16th, 2018
About   (request update)
my name is Cortney jones, I am currently 19. 1st out of my family to attend college, both of my parent are working towards getting their GED. my father has been in prison since I was the age of 2, he plans on getting released in 2025. my mother is a waitress at thlemas. I have 2 half brothers and 5 half sisters (I'm the oldest). I love listening to music and playing volleyball for fun. I stay to myself most of the time.
Life & Professional Aspirations:
My life aspirations are to join a sorority and enjoy college life at an hbcu then to graduate college majoring in criminal justice going into the field of law enforcement and become an homicide detective.
Education   (request update)
Livingstone College class of 2021
Undergrad Major: Criminal Justice
High School: Salisbury high school in salisbury, NC class of 2017
 
My Groups
Invite Me To A Group
Guestbook Comments
Hello fellow member, I hope that you are having a great day. When you get a chance, please visit my profile page where I have posted some information that could possibly be a financial life changer.
Tagged by Ralph White on 03/19/2018  
more-->
Member Login
Email:
Password:


Not a Member? Sign Up - It's FREE
You'll receive access to our Newsletter, Scholarships, HBCU Profiles, Jobs, Internships, Mentors, Member Profiles and more!
Upload Photo:
First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Password:
Location:
College:
Major:
Graduating Class: