Connect with Khadijah
Uploads
Upload Content | Show More  
Connections
more-->  
Recent Visitors
more-->  
Q&A With Khadijah Henry

(interview me)
Khadijah Henry
Location: Harrisburg, PA United States
Birthday: Jul 12th
Joined: Jul 6th, 2007
About   (request update)
I was brought into this world in the dead of summer weighing 1 lb 5 oz. expected not to live but here I am. Interested in learning something new everyday and living everyday like there is no tomorrow... that gets me in a little trouble sometimes but so what. One day I will look back on all of it and laugh... Love to meet new people and make new friends, going to school, partying, and sleeping is my life. I also love to learn how to do new hairstyles, that is my passion!!!
My Interview Question
What do you like most about your school?
Current Whereabouts:
Shopping, Modeling, Working Out
Life & Professional Aspirations:
I am going to get my bachelors in nursing, go to anesthia school and become a CRNA making 235,000 annually in california and getting into real estate for my extra cash flow... Im going to be living the life! Getting married when I'm about 27 and starting my family... thats really all i think
Website:
http:// myspace.com/dijahboo08
Education   (request update)
Morgan State University class of 2012
Undergrad Major: Nursing
High School: Susquehanna Township in Harrisburg, PA class of 2008
 
Activities & Accomplishments:
Yearbook, African History Club
Best Memories:
Too Many To Name
My Groups
Invite Me To A Group
Guestbook Comments
more-->
Member Login
Email:
Password:


Not a Member? Sign Up - It's FREE
You'll receive access to our Newsletter, Scholarships, HBCU Profiles, Jobs, Internships, Mentors, Member Profiles and more!
Upload Photo:
First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Password:
Location:
College:
Major:
Graduating Class: